Archive for December, 2019

Ja’Marr Chase of LSU Wins the 2019 Biletnikoff Award Which Recognizes the College Football Season’s Outstanding FBS Receiver Regardless of Position

For Immediate Release: December 12, 2019

Tallahassee, FL – The Tallahassee Quarterback Club (TQC) Foundation, Inc., the Florida-based creator and sponsor of the prestigious Biletnikoff Award, announces that LSU’s Ja’Marr Chase is the 2019 winner of the Biletnikoff Award. Tonight, Ja’Marr Chase was presented as the winner on The Home Depot College Football Awards presented by Gildan, which was broadcast live by ESPN from the College Football Hall of Fame in Atlanta, Georgia. The other outstanding finalists are CeeDee Lamb of ...

Continue Reading →