FANVOTE: Who should win the Biletnikoff Award in 2015?

The 2015 Biletnikoff Award FanVote is now closed.

The three aggregate fan votes for winner among the 3 finalists will count in descending order as the equivalent of one first place, one second place, and one third place national selection committee vote, respectively, for those three receivers for winner.

Print Friendly