ESPN’s 2012 The Home Depot College Football Award Show

2012 Biletnikoff Award Finalist Terrance Williams of Baylor, Winner Marqise Lee of Southern Cal, and Finalist Stedman Bailey of West Virginia University at the ESPN Club on December 5, 2012. Former Chairman Walter Manley, II, noted: “2012 was a remarkable year because there were so many excellent college football receivers. Our three Finalists were not only outstanding players, but also young men who exhibit immense character in their lives.”

The three Biletnikoff Award Finalists with Founding Trustee Walter Manley,II, and Founding Trustee Rocky Bevis: From left, winner Marqise Lee of Southern Cal; Manley; Baylor’s Terrance Williams; Stedman Bailey of West Virginia; and Bevis at the ESPN Club at Disney World on December 5, 2012.

2012 Biletnikoff Award Recipient, Marqise Lee, University of Southern California

Trustee Jeff Wahlen shortly before Steve Largent presented the 2012 Biletnikoff Award to USC’s Marqise Lee.

2012 Biletnikoff Award presenter Steve Largent and Founding Trustee and former Foundation Chairman Walter W. Manley, II, at the ESPN  Presenters’ Reception  for major sponsors of The Home Depot College Football Awards Show.

Richard and Noah Bush at The Home Depot College Football Awards Show in 2012.