2012 Biletnikoff Award Semifinalists

The Tallahassee Quarterback Club Foundation, Inc., the creator and sponsor of the Biletnikoff Award, announces the ten Semifinalists for the 2012 Biletnikoff Award. The electronic voting by the 190 distinguished members of the National Selection Committee was conducted from November 7th through November 11th.

Semifinalists for the 2012 Biletnikoff Award are: (listed in alphabetical order)
Tavon Austin, West Virginia

Stedman Bailey, West Virginia

Brandin Cooks, Oregon State

Austin Franklin, New Mexico State   

Cobi Hamilton, Arkansas    

Austin Hill, Arizona

Deandre Hopkins, Clemson       

Marqise Lee, Southern California

Quinton Patton, Louisiana Tech

Terrance Williams, Baylor


The vote for the three Biletnikoff Award Finalists by the National Selection Committee will open on November 14th and close on November 18th.  The three Finalists will be announced on Monday, November 19th. The Biletnikoff Award winner will be announced live on ESPN’s The Home Depot College Football Awards Show on December 6, 2012.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email