2012 Biletnikoff Award Finalist Terrance Williams of Baylor, Winner Marqise Lee of Southern Cal, and Finalist Stedman Bailey of West Virginia University at the ESPN Club on December 5, 2012. Former Chairman Walter Manley, II, noted: “2012 was a remarkable year because there were so many excellent college football receivers. Our three Finalists were not only outstanding players, but also young men who exhibit immense character in their lives.”

Print Friendly, PDF & Email