The three Biletnikoff Award Finalists with Founding Trustee Walter Manley,II, and Founding Trustee Rocky Bevis: From left, winner Marqise Lee of Southern Cal; Manley; Baylor’s Terrance Williams; Stedman Bailey of West Virginia; and Bevis at the ESPN Club at Disney World on December 5, 2012.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email