Five Players added to the Biletnikoff Award Watch List

Media Release: October 16, 2012

The Tallahassee Quarterback Club Foundation, the creator and sponsor of the Biletnikoff Award, presented annually to college football’s outstanding receiver (click here for the definition of receiver eligible for the award), today announced the addition of five players to the Biletnikoff Award Watch List.

Those players are:

Jamison Crowder, Duke University
Mike Evans, Texas A&M
Justin Hardy, East Carolina University
Jordan Leslie, University of Texas at El Paso
Bernard Reedy, University of Toledo

For the current watch list, click here.

Interested parties should consult the Biletnikoff Award web site at for timely updates.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email